Bee Happy

I was working from home today. First meeting at 9am, but pretty much back to back. It was a good day though, and I feel progress has been made. We are making preparations for shielding staff to return to work, which will mean I needed to have a rota for the person I share an office with - which will slightly increase my working from home time. 

My last meeting was a leadership development series I am running for my middle grade leaders. We had some interesting discussions around the tools we are talking about - and I used a paper I have drafted to link some of the work previously done. 

After work I nipped outside to take some bee shots in the garden. After a very dull morning, the sun has come out and its quite pleasant.
My youngest has been on a virtual open day and now has his heart set on Groningen University in The Netherlands. We now need to work out how on earth we will pay for that, as there will be no student finance for European University attendance post Brexit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.