Day 93

Don’t know where today went.. went to work fir the first time today but only 1 person and I wore rise smelling PPE!
Then it was Notcutts for more plants
Then I sat all afternoon and pulled out a jumper I crocheted a couple of years ago which came up too big. Now to find a different pattern and redo.
Phone call with Canada but daddy was home and we were in 2/3/4 place. Then daddy went out and she went with him. .aftera late evening meal I sowed more carrots, peppers, leeks . The radishes are now coming up and is the spinach and the Brussels are looking goody and so is the cabbage. The pumpkins I planted before lockdown Re just emerging too!
Pulled the carrots today and had them for dinner. Added the cherries to apples ready for a pie or crumble tomorrow .
Thanks for the visits

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.