Frolicking Seacucumber

By lion2attack

Turbulence.

"Better hide yourself! Storm clouds are heading this way!"~Anonymous

I really don't understand why I wrote that quote down but it kinda fit with the picture... then again. maybe not.

Anyways today was pleasant day for running. T.B, a fellow peer, wore a "cape" (actually a towel) around his neck. I.A, another fellow peer, chose to sport a "hobo" suit (actually a fleece sweater that looked like it was made out of yak hairs).

2:34 - 800m today(1st try)
33 - 250m (1st)
34 - 250m (2nd)
55 - 250 (3rd)

I really need to work on my endurance at any rate!

OH! I almost forgot. EIGHT more days till college decisions are posted online! EIGHT EIGHT EIGHT! GAHh.

Thanks for visiting my blip and critiques are always welcome and usually quite helpful!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.