New habits

I’m really trying to do 20 minutes ukulele a day no matter what, today I didn’t get around to doing it until 11 pm but I’ve done it!

I’m also trying to read something spiritual self help related or meditate or something along those lines for 20 minutes today, I am enjoying the chimp paradox.

I’ve really got out of the habit of reading so I’m trying to get back into it and enjoying this book Daisy Jones and the six which is very easy to read.

My back is still very sore but no longer in spasm so I’ve been able to do a bit more and even got out for a walk.

I had an interview this morning with Robin Boot for lockdown booty calls I’ll post the link when it goes live.

I gave my friends daughter has second Skype songwriting lesson.

I practised my DJing.

I went to Lidl with Zebedee and Gulliver, how do they manage to make everything so cheap? I’ve discovered that if we go in the evening it’s not nearly as busy.

We watched Star Wars 1X but Max got tired so will watch the other half tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.