Bob20

By Bob20

View from Owler bar

I should like to thank everyone for their exceedingly kind and caring comments since I've been knocked back a bit in the last few days. I can honesly say, that this website has a reputation for having wonderful members and I can see that it is a well deserved reputation and long may it continue. I do feel as though I have discovered a very rich environment here on Blipfoto.

I managed to convince Mrs. Bob20 to drive me about today to take a blip, and it was lovely to get out, and be driven!! I doubt that will last.

This is a view taken from Owler Bar, near Sheffield from the car window. It was very cold and I really couldn't be asked to get out.

Apart from general tiredness and lethargy, I'm doing fine.

Thanks again for the comments, in the next week I hope to be able to respond as I usually do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.