What's this???

I got on in the garden today, just taking it easy. I remember the last time I did this, we had just started lock down and I remember thinking "I don't need to hurry, Iv got 3 weeks to get it all done". Little did I think 12 weeks later, I'm still not working and have no idea when I'll be back. I'm not complaining. I love being off, but I am a bit worried it will suddenly be thrown on us without warning!!! So I'm making the most of every day.

Mr W was out all day. He took his bike for its first service but a mechanic had to be sent home so he was left waiting for hours. The bonus was he got the labour charge knocked off. At BMW prices, that was a huge bonus!

I walked Bella on my own. Just a short walk. I felt quite shattered. I think the gardening took it out of me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.