Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Never Mind Your Two Jags!

Day 97 of Shielding

Speculation this morning when I got up that the Government was going to announce the shelving of shielding in July.  These rumours don't help people's anxieties and I think it is a disgrace to treat people like this.  I know this may sound stupid but it almost seems that they would be happy to kill us off.

I've now got two screens set up for my working from home scenario.  I've also now got a bad back.  Lol!

Other than that nothing exciting to report.  We did have one crack of thunder, but that was it.  Woeful!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The continuing support of my friend Paula
2.  Book delivery, after I utilised the voucher I got given the other day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.