Wide Angle, Garden and Clouds

The subject for this week’s WidWed is ‘Nature (gardens/park/animals)’.  Well we are nowhere near a park, and I have excluded any animal we know, so here is a wide angel shot of our garden.  Best viewed in large.
 
I wanted to experiment with my old Sigma 10-20, but it is half frame and vignettes at about 15mm.  This does give me a bit over the Canon 20-105, but I wasn’t that happy and borrowed Mrs W’s Sigma 12-24, and was reasonably pleased with the result.  I actually got all of the side lawn in.
 
I did play with the HDR again, both in the garden and over the fields, and I have come to the conclusion that my earlier conclusions were correct. 
 
Many thanks to Freyjad for hosting this week’s Wide Angel Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.