Big sky

Later:  I could load the photo I wanted ....so I uploaded it here.....then put the other darker clouds in extra. I like this photo better because it shows the wheat fields just north of our house. The eagle's nest is to the left (south) of this field.

I had trouble loading the photo I really wanted to put on Blip today.....It was a shot of the clouds too....but it was cropped to look even wider. It wasn't in my photos when I looked for it ...but it is on my computer. I can't figure out what the problem is. This is a different shot of the sky this evening, but I didn't edit it. So it will have to do for Wide Angle Challenge of "nature".......you can see the mixed clouds....dark storm clouds and fluffy white clouds.....but I don't think those dark clouds actually bring any rain....yay! We have had enough rain for awhile.....now I would like a few days of no rain.....then I will be ready for rain again.

Corvid on the increase again....hope it is a small spike so Portland Metro area can start to open in stage one.

Be nice and make life better for everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.