Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Today was a bit different, and that made the day go much quicker. Me and Katy were on window dressing duty.

It was quite fun once we worked out how the mannequins work, but it was rather haphazard to start with, with heads knocked off and arms dropped.

Just as we left work it started to drizzle, and soon enough it was raining torrentially, with crazy fork lightning and incredibly loud thunder. We both had cagoules but both got home completely drenched and had to peel our clothes off in the hallway.

Matt went to Paul’s for some drinks with the boys and I intended to have a productive evening... but then I sat down and my tiredness caught up with me. I don’t know how I ever used to work full time and not fall asleep constantly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.