Wet, wet, wet! Riber Castle in the distance as a friend and I walked from Lea Gardens. Did I mention it was raining?

Ladoptop and phone mix ups and the sorting out thereof when I got back, one in particular got me in such a muddle - a Club member was asking questions and I was trying to answer them, which was going to be helped by adding him to the Club WhatsApp group. I couldn't add him because he was already added... what!? I eventually discovered that I'd called him Dan in my contacts, but that's not his name, added to which he'd changed his email, but only a little, it wasn't immediately obvious. The time that these confusions take to sort! Good news also arrived though, the window/door surveyor is coming a week tomorrow.

Extra: raindrops on foxgloves and whiskers on kittens

I do so WISH that BJ and the BBC would stop referring to children as kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.