Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Sicilian Honey Garlic

I went downstairs to find not one but two dead moles in the kitchen this morning. It wasn’t difficult to work out how they got there unlike @Forthports recently dead mole mysteries. The cats really are a pain at times.

A super-quick day spent mainly problem solving - one of those days, just as you clear one mess up another explodes onto the scene. No chance to get out but I did manage to get my book chapter final edits done. Still find it hilarious that I’m being published in an academic book when I loathe academic writing with a passion.

Only pictures apart from screenshots were of this pretty allium in the garden, it seems to come back every year even if some of the others aren’t so reliable. If any neighbours saw me lying on my back in the front garden taking this they probably wouldn’t have been surprised :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.