Good Morning Mrs. Sunshine.

In the extra you have Good Night Mr. Moon, Dressed to Kill and What happens on the Bunny Trail - Stays on the Bunny Trail...

A long day of life... A snapshot - tried to get fuel and the place only accepted a debit card with an additional charge - after confirming that this place won't accept American currency, I spent my $30 elsewhere. The only power I have - not to support them. My first customer bought bandannas for all their employees to wear as they can't get mask. Nobody was wearing them at the second place. The third wouldn't let you in unless you had one on. And......  I had lab test done the other day (mixed) and the technician struggled to put on one size to small gloves - reserved for the Emergency and Urgent Care first.. Sigh.. It continues to spread.. 

Today I spent 4 hours making sure my dad will have a final place to rest. When he passed last year, I didn't know what I wanted and the three of us wanted to be 100% in agreement. We couldn't get approval for one place, another just seemed wrong to me (acceptable if only option which it wasn't) and now... 

Sorry I have been absent on Blip, life has been happening... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.