Out For a Stroll

We had a -2C frost this morning, was quite cold, but when the sun came out it has been such a beautiful day.  +7C

I enjoyed a zoom meeting with my photography friends this morning, It is such a nice way to keep up to date.  I Then went for a walk by the lake, it was so nice that I sat on a log and watch the world walk by. (Blip)   I had lunch with my daughter, then I went for a walk towards Waterfall Creek.  I am now going to have a hot choc before dinner.  Then after dinner I am going to watch Tween H compete in her swimming club's races.  Backstroke and Breaststroke.  It will be done and dusted in an hour - 6.30 to 7.30p.m.

Tomorrow I am going to the Snow Farm with The Tuner and Piano Lady.  It looks like it will be a lovely day, with plenty of fresh snow.  I am very excited!!

Another Friday, so another weekend, I hope yours is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.