OldTimer

By OldTimer

2190 Blips, FF19_2020

Amazing to think I have been blipping for six years. Should have hit this milestone in January but there has been a few hiccoughs along the way. Thanks to Rainie for starting me on the journey at a time in my life that I needed a diversion. She has helped and guided me all the way.
The Blip community is such a great community to belong to. Have made some great virtual friends and met a lot of blippers even as far away as Alaska
 It never ceases to amaze me at the depth of photographic talent on this sight especially in the field of nature. I just never have enough hearts to give away.
Over lockdown I found this sight invaluable for encouragement and also being able to encourage others.
Long may it continue. Thank you to all of you and especially the big four

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.