Another Hummer

I couldn't upload the photo I wanted for Abstract Thursday; I think my problem is with my computer taking a long time save edited photos .....or something due to the fact that my space is getting quite full on my computer. I am going to call Apple Storage and if there is a problem there......then I am going to download all my photos to a storage device and then delete a bunch of photos on my computer. I think I may have photos in more than one place or something. I may have to get some computer geek to help me figure this out.

I had my carpets cleaned today.....they were scheduled to do it during the first part of the Lock-Down, so we cancelled and rescheduled today. Most of the carpet looks great, but the Berber in a hallway isn't perfect. He suggested I get a product to try on a couple of spots I had tried to clean and it had left a stain at the edges of where I cleaned. Ugh!

Then I went and got a massage from my favorite lady; I think she may have really helped me so I will go back next week if she has a cancellation.....my PT thinks I need my back and hip imaged by an Orthopedist ....I would much rather have more massages if they work for me. I have arthritis in my lower back and hip areas....according to my Massage therapist....do I really need a doctor to confirm it..  hmmmmm.....yes, probably I do.

Hubby built a fire in the firepit in the side yard, so we sat out there for a couple hours tonight.....it was relaxing and a good place for casual conversation. I hate to admit it, but we generally have the TV on for a couple hours in the evening so there isn't much opportunity for conversation.

Opportunities to Be Nice are abundant everyday.....look for a new way to Be Nice today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.