Idle Hands - The Gutter Twins

Tuesday evening is about the only time during the week (weekend excluded) that I could do this blip. What with Tae Kwon Do Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays and the evening class I teach on a Thursday Tuesday ends up being the only night I can kick back and relax. Tonight after dinner I watched the documentary about Christian the Lion, then watched an episode of Deadwood, shot my blip and now I'm typing as I watch the big bang theory. All in all a very relaxed night.

The Gutter Twins are a collaboration between Greg Dulli from the Afghan Whigs and Mark Lanegan who has been in Screaming Trees and The Queens of the Stone Age. Lanegan has a fairly distinctive voice, his albums with Isobel Campbell from Belle and Sebastien are pretty bloody good too. Anyway here's today's track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.