These Two ❤

Tango had another big day - but I guess most days are big, when you are a baby, who lives in a new family in a new country for the first week. 

Tango woke at 4 AM, played with Gollum for 30 mins and then he slept until 7 AM. Luckily I think I slept some more too.

I had an online meeting from home - Tango was very noisy, but I could turn off the mikrophone most of the time :-)

After the meeting, I drove to Næstved as I was convened as a witness in a court case regarding guardianship for one of the residents. I took Gollum and Tango for a walk before I went into the courthouse and little Tango spent 1½ hours in the car sleeping, whilst I was away. He was so good. He just slept. It is the first time I have left him alone since he arrived and he was a star (a sleeping star ;-) )

I took Tango to two pet shops in Næstved. He has decided that he doesn't like the puppy food I bought for him. He will eat anything else but that, so now I have bought 3 small bags of food so he can see what he likes before I get a bigger bag.  

I worked from home for an hour, when we came back and then it was time for Tango's vet appointment. He needed his 2nd puppy vaccinations. All was good and Tango had a fab time. He even got a stuffed baby Kong with delicious food whilst he had the injection, so he hardly noticed what happened. 

Tango was sleeping in his crate, when we came home, so I left him and had a small training session with Gollum. Just 15 minutes - he is tired from having a puppy in the house too, but just to make him feel special and  let him know that it is still him and I ❤

Now I need an hour on the sofa before it is time to cook some dinner. Tango is asleep too, so I will try to make the most of it :-D

My main picture is from our walk in Næstved and the extra is from the vet.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.