Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

All Wrapped Up

Today has been a bit of a write off; the ear infection gave me a stonker of a headache overnight, with bonus wobbliness every time I moved and nausea even when sitting still. An attempt was made to work but after an hour and a half of struggling to pay any attention I gave up and went to lie down in the living room. I pretty much spent most of the day doing just that, taking my antibiotics and hoping the nausea would pass. I took a brief break from feeling sorry for myself to wrap some of Rich's birthday presents; his birthday isn't til the end of July but he needed the box they were in, so at least I'm well prepared. As you can see, I was using up some leftover wrapping paper so he's got a load of mismatched nonsense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.