Day 96

Up  early this morning and went to M & S to get a bit os shopping. home and I planted the flowers i bought earlier this week. Then off to Apple at Kingston to get new phones. Very impressed with the routine. temperature checked before we were allowed in. had to sanitise hands on entry and were given a face mask to wear. My phone didn't need replacing just need to make an appointment on line to check software and reset .  But we did buy Alan a new one. Now he needs to a new sim and get a contract. We forgot our masks and it was strange but just didn't feel comfortable in Kingston as it was very busy. 
Talking to my brother and sister this evening I mentioned my bouts of sickness. It seems she has it too and has been diagnosed with Vagus nerve damage through diabetes. My brother gets it too. No cure it would seem. May just have to put up with it. Never heard of it before.
the picture is my rudiabecka with an odd shaped centre. The extra is some of my fish feeding in the pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.