Fuchsia

Busy day. Aerobics class this morning with a new routine. Feet got tangled a couple of times but still fun. A friend dropped in for a coffee after doing her shopping, and we put the world to rights until lunch time.

This afternoon, shopping, which finished up in the dark at S'bury's when the power went off! Caused a wee bit of chaos as queues built up, and they had to get more staff on the tills for when the power came on. They were still clearing the backlog in the Petrol station, while I was checking my tyre pressures, made a change not have to wait for that.  

When I got home there was another outage, so computers were switched off until the black clouds had gone. Hence I am late posting this evening, and I will do my best to catch up with you all :-)

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards,  much appreciated. Looks like the weather is not too bad down here over the weekend, Hope you all have a super weekend. Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.