Old-fashioned look

Not sure what I had done to be presented with this look or the yip that came before it to attract my attention. I suspect he wasn't very happy at being left to his own devices for much of the day, even though I was in the house. He wasn't overly fussed by my presence when he didn't get up until gone eleven and that was only because of a delivery (hooks to hang bird feeders from in the ceanothus so that they are not spreading seed to set in the new flower bed.) It was my day not to be in work and it proved to be a productive one with jobs done that I couldn't get to all week. I managed to clear most of the jobs for next week, just a few smaller ones to do before Monday. The sun is due to shine tomorrow too - which will be a welcome return. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.