The decoration

My bathroom tiles. Patterned tiles are a thing here.
Nice walk along the beachfront. If you start from the other end, the police don’t stop you!
Into the office to do a couple of things for my manager and to get my pay. Unfortunately as I was leaving without my pay, as I needed to get home for a call, I ran into the owner. I had to listen to how good he is and he’s my friend and it’s difficult now etc etc etc. if you stay I’ll write in your contract you’ll get paid on time.. and you’ll get paid for May when we finish our discussions. I got a chance to speak, but not much. I secured the release of my May salary when I had to leave, after 30 minutes, not 5. Angry, stressed, exhausted. He offered more money but I don’t trust him.
Went back later to collect my cash and my manager asked that my pay for June be arranged. I hope it’s done. The owner offered her the training business for a monthly fee. You can take UndercoverCairo with it.. he’s desperate. My manager is sick and exhausted, he’s not letting her go either but won’t listen to feedback.
Enjoyed Pilates by Zoom and a good chat to the guys. I need friends right now. And am preoccupied with thoughts of going to the UK. Do you know anywhere I can self isolate for 2 weeks?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.