Too busy chatting

To take photos.

Today I met T, an ex colleague. I had tried to persuade her to drive to Ripley (20 mins down the A3) but she was too apprehensive. She regularly goes to Richmond Park as her house backs onto it but they currently have a dogs on lead policy, more to do with baby deer and protective mothers than the virus.  So we opted to meet at the lake in Wimbledon common. I was pleased that there were no signs to keep dogs on leads now (apart from around the lake). So Ruby really enjoyed her run and playing with other dogs. However, I still found it a bit too busy.

It was a good catch up and I think Ts first meet with anyone outside her house. She messaged me a couple of times to say thank you and it did her the wonder of good to meet someone else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.