Changing Times

Wills car was in the garage most of yesterday. It's going to needs lots of work doing. The mechanic did a full diagnostic analysis for him and a complete breakdown of parts, labour and VAT charges. Oh the joys of buying a second hand car.
Tom and I had a good walk up the old Dandy line and round through Cumcatch. I can't wear my walking boots at the moment due to a bruise on my ankle (the dish washer door attacked me). I actually prefer walking in my trainers anyway and it wasn't to muddy after yesterdays torrential downpours.
I'll be dropping round to mums later (bubble up) for D's "Quizzical Graffiti" quiz this evening.
Our camera club are having a fun competition every week in lockdown, this weeks theme was railways. This was my entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.