Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Super Saturday!

I asked if I could visit the boys today. The first opportunity to go and get cuddles. Lewis was excited I was in 'their bubble'.
I went for lunch and stayed until tea time. Lewis wasn't very forthcoming about school work but he knows his teacher for next year and she has read them  a story online.
He was more keen to show me his moves on the trampoline,  which were very good and scary to watch!

Harris just kept saying 'auntie awa' over and over
He wanted my hand, he told me where to sit for lunch.

We spent the time in the garden, Lewis wanted the paddling pool out, so Steven and I spent a while filling it and they both had great fun.

Harris was very keen to cuddle and kiss me where Lewis not so. I said to Lewis I wouldn't kiss him but I would like  a cuddle! He relented.

It was a lovely afternoon just being close to them again. Harris has so many more words which is lovely to hear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.