Salvage

Another relic from the past put to use.   I found a few minutes for myself yesterday and planted some bedding plants in a little wooden wheelbarrow planter that I pulled from the undergrowth here.   Over the last few weeks I have planted a few other plants in containers left behind by my predecessor.   Some blip fodder - although not in the same class as the garden I left behind :-/

A lovely bright day for the most part, although more rain arrived while we were out this evening.  Household chores this morning and some clearance outside this afternoon in the passage between us and the next row of bungalows.  Plenty of arisings to go in the brown bin but necessary work as I cleared material that was building up above our damp course.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.