Swaying in this morning's breeze....

... is a 3D mobile in a friend's garden.

We were invited for an al fresco, socially-distanced coffee in her garden; I took the opportunity to take a few photos and liked this particular ornament with a crystal in the middle. My extra shows the same garden decoration, whilst it was standing still and not against the blue sky.

The afternoon has been spent trying to edit files using Lightroom and PS (which have suffered yet another update). I wish they would leave the apps alone, until they will definitely work properly. My system crashed completely when it failed to open one of my LR files in PS. This triggered a crash report response form - I pulled no punches in my response (but no doubt it will be ignored). Rant over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.