Busy weekend!
Yesterday I intended to go out kayaking in the morning and did, signed off a couple of people to kayak within the club and played some polo. The guys then invited me to go climbing, so we then took to the climbing gym for a few hours. Afterwards they were celebrating the end of exams so I joined them at a brewery, life is definitely back to normal now in WA!

Today was a cone and try it event for our climbing group at the same gym, I was smashing my personal bests today and it was great to see so many new faces. We had a picnic in the park afterwards in support of Black Rainbow and Bindi Bindi Dreaming (with food made by Bindi Bindi with traditional aboriginal ingredients, delicious!).

Following this I was invited to a birthday party in the hills, outdoor themed potluck so heaps of food and s'mores around the fire and camping in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.