Another week ...

The swans were out en famille in the middle of the Cuilc as we walked past, so no close ups. However the cygnets are getting quite big. 

There seemed to be more cars about (and driving quite fast !) which means that maintaining 2m became trickier as you couldn't always step out into the road. However I suppose it will soon become 1m - it looks like this will be announced for England tomorrow for next month and I daresay Scotland will then follow suit. 

Sadly this weekend all saw  lots of day trippers and over-nighters camping along the Tummel and leaving their rubbish behind. 

T needed some stamps and WH Smith was open and as there was no-one else in it I accompanied him. It felt really strange to be able to walk around and browse !

In today's other news I made more bread (this is definitely becoming a habit) and will be signing in shortly for my Dangerous Ladies Book Group on zoom. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.