Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

"The Creeper"

Put together some photos from today. After Mason's party yesterday, we decided to stay at my parents' house. We had a shopping adventure to get a new mattress for my sister Jessica and some groceries from Trader Joe's. We were successful - my sister's new bed is all set now and our fridge is full of nom noms. It was snowing lightly all day, the kind that is very soft and pretty and you can make out the individual snowflakes easily.

Picture Upper-Left - My youngest sister, Amy, wearing her awesome hat.
Picture Upper-Right - "The Creeper" - new toy I bought for Corra on our shopping adventure. I think it is a sock bear (opposed to monkey). It sort of frightens me. Corra will hopefully murder his creepy self quickly.
Picture Lower-Left - Corra playing with "The Creeper". His eyes ... how they stare. *shudders*
Picture Lower-Right: A bird's nest I found that is collecting a few snowflakes.

Back to work tomorrow, boo :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.