Crazy Overstuffed Life

By Allison

Superbowl Dropouts

The afternoon was not as I had planned it, as shortly after coming home from church and getting the kids their lunch, I made the unpleasant discovery that the server at work was having issues. Ah, the joys of self-employment... nothing like giving up a family afternoon to go to work AND knowing that you're going to GET billed for the time (by the IT people). Nevertheless, a law office needs functioning computers, so in I went.

I didn't quite make it to the restaurant in time for the SuperBowl kick-off. When I got there, C was already just about *done* so after eating quickly, I brought him home.

The little (American) football player is actually R's, but we needed some kind of prop for my 200th blip. I had another picture I liked much more, but I don't think that my trial version of Lightroom has any capability of superimposing text and hence I needed to settle for this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.