Metal but not Heavy

l am still getting round to looking at some of my Christmas presents , as you may know l only opened some in May. This little gold camera was a present from Rebecca and today l took it out of the packaging.
Put it next to my earrings so you could see the size then realised you don’t know the size of my earrings. doh....
The earrings have a story behind them too but that’s for another day.
Thanks to Trisharooni for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Went to see one of Mr P’s friends today to return a tool that l remembered belonged to him.
 Chatted in his garden and he told me lots of little stories about Mr P.
It’s funny, everyone l talk to thought they had a really special friendship with him and so want me to know this ... but that was his knack , he made everyone feel they were special.

Thank you for the comments, stars and hearts x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.