Attractive Affirmations

I’ve made these for Asha, Sammy and Lucie - Asha’s pleased her cousins and she will have the same.
One of ‘those’ days, but a highlight was introducing Asha to her first ever Bollywood film. It’s a passion of mine! She absolutely loved it and did well keeping up with the subtitles. We watched the first I ever watched, and still probably my favourite, Kal Ho Naa Ho.
Caña Club tonight with a few extra folks, and we came home with one less child as she went off to a sleepover.

Today I’m grateful for;
1) Seeing a homeless friend who looks so much improved. Pilar. Was so good to have a long chat. I love that woman.
2) WhatsApp messages with a friend.
3) Asha’s appreciation for the film we watched and her absolute delight that she knows people from India, ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.