Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #64

TUESDAY

I made an early start with working form home this morning and made good progress. 

I had a webinar at 11:00 am and was going to listen to it on the treadmill, but the weather was so nice I decided to run outdoors with the phone in my hand and the sound bluetoothed to my ears. Managed 7.5 km in 43m 9s. I took this photo on the final home leg.

An on-line Teams meeting this afternoon, several phone calls and then completed a revision of a policy document late afternoon in time for a meeting tomorrow.

Boris made the expected announcement at the final daily Coronavirus briefing. A reduction in social distancing from 2 metres to 1 metre plus where necessary and a raft of relaxations allowing pubs, restaurants, cinemas etc. to open in less than two weeks time. I do hope people act responsibly.

A very hot run and a hot day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.