Walking at Low Tide ...

..... with Son no.2 & Missy.
The weather was so foggy & cold in town that H. really didn’t think we’d be walking, but we were lucky. He’s been here filming a new dog show that’ll be shown later in the year; Dog Almighty.

Such a lovely visit and I was lucky he could squeeze in a quick trip out here. He’s got a new puppy too so I was soaking up all the hints I could.
I’ve put another image into Extras, that H. took of Missy & me.

2 more Covid-19 cases at the border today. I think there are 12 active cases in NZ at present, but no community transmission. They’re all due to homecoming Kiwis. Yesterday there were 9174 Covid-19 tests done, the most ever. I think the Government has smartened up their testing act. About time too. There had been too many slip ups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.