snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

#357... New Jigsaw Puzzle...

Today I opened the plastic wrap on a brand new 3000 jigsaw puzzle... I got to open a sealed bag of puzzle pieces... To smell and touch a Ravensberg puzzle... But what's more special is that it's not mine it's just on loan to me from a fellow customer from our favorite coffee place Lilypad Espresso Bar... Due to Covid-19 jigsaw puzzles became hard to get so I put a notice up and this wonderful customers loaned me 4 puzzles, this one even he hasn't done because he's gone back to a busy job so he's happily letting me do it first... OMG I'm so lucky... I've ever only bought cheap jigsaw puzzles so this is special being a Ravensburger of such high quality...

Let the sorting begin...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.