JeepyPeeps

Whilst Gorgeous emptied the poo trailer and stocked up on water containers for the field, I had time to ride Jeepers. He's had a few days off and I was really wanting to do some schooling in the field.

He is going so so well at the moment. He has been putting rather a lot of energy into his transition from trot to canter - leaping in to canter and pulling me forwards by snatching the bit. He is a dream to work with and we were soon doing some lovely collected transitions, the poor ones getting less and less. We even popped a small jump and with a bit more work on transitions and balance, reckon we can start going higher and doing a small course.

❤️ This boy ❤️ He has put a huge smile on my face today.

Just realised today is my 2500th blip! Couldn't ask for a better celebration than to have this boy going so well after his riding future was seriously in doubt last winer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.