Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Here’s the deal ...

... but how do you play your cards right?

The introduction this week of the one metre plus rule means that we now have a very difficult set of rules to live by, or as one “expert" interviewed on Radio 4 put it, "it all depends" ... Personally I enjoy keeping my distance from people, the world feels less in your face. But I’m glad that the museums will be opening up, I am itching to get back to the Tate Modern and other south bank haunts.

Hard to concentrate in the 31 degrees of heat today but I was relatively productive. TSM worked in Cafe Qwerky. I got told off for wandering around in my pants and t shirt but I’d rather be cool than ... er ... cool, if you get my drift. 

We have travellers on the green a few hundred yards away. One of the younger ones came asking for water tonight, which we supplied. This shortly after a heated debate with The Dizzle about equality and diversity in relation to the travelling community. Gave me something to think about...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.