2 flowers now

Early start today went for my walk at 7am today it was lovely and cool.
After breakfast we went to the shops then to Cambridge to take my cousin his new television, didn’t see him but did have a chat with some of his carers. They installed it and he phoned later to say how good it was.
When we got home I watered the greenhouse and containers as lots of plants were wilting in the heat. Found we now had 2 flowers on the amaryllis so I put it by the standard fuchsia, it’s all beginning to look nice now.
I also put some shading on the greenhouse to help with the sun.
Picked a few more gooseberries for Robbie’s dad as he loves them, not to many left now.
That’s it now its 32c in the shade so sitting in the chalet and catching up a bit on Blip and some reading. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.