Abstract Thursday - Multiple Exposure

I was determined to do the multiple exposure in-camera and I tried really hard in every which way but it wasnt to be! So frustrating!  I have the Olympus OMD EM10 which is a very basic model.  When you put the camera into Multiple Exposure mode not all of the functions are usable.  Frame and auto gain are there but the overlay selection is grayed out, I have a feeling it just isnt available on this model, grrrrrr!!! I could be wrong because I couldn’t seem to find any info about it anywhere...!!

This isnt good news for Olympus owners either I dont think!!! : (
https://www.theverge.com/2020/6/24/21301460/olympus-selling-camera-division-jip-vaio  

Anyway I got around it by using Snapseeds Double Exposure!  Blurred lights behind a silhouette of the sun coming up through some buildings this morning. : ) Whew!

Work has been crazy busy today, hardly sat down all day and needless to say Ive had it and must head off to bed. Catch up tomorrow night ;o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.