Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

This morning my husband put the rest of the metal decking down on the balcony; it was too hot to do any more work on the balcony. That section has now been coated with bitumen, but might need another coat. He still has the rest to do, but will start at the other end, which is where there is a possibility of a leak.

I spent a lot of the morning on a “live chat” with Three. We have just upgraded our mobiles, but something went wrong with my husband’s conract and they appeared to have created a new account with a new number. The first operator I got was useless and I ended the conversation. The second “live chat” was more successful and after an hour and a half, I think we have it sorted.

 
Today’s picture is of Dougal who insisted that he wanted to be in the garden despite the heat. It also meant that I did not have to go far to get a picture for today.
   
The temperature was twenty-nine degrees Celsius at GMT noon. I was hoping it would rise to thirty so that a new colour could be added, but it did not. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.