Nettenet

By Nettenet

Wild....

About Blip :-)

As I was doing my back blips, for the past few days, earlier today, I received a message to inform me I was coming up to my 6 year blip anniversary. S*** that’s today :-o

Apart from the first year of continuous blipping there have been gaps here and there, totalling about 6 months worth of gaps. But still something to be proud of.

As you are aware, most of my photos are taken with my phone and I recently enrolled on an iPhone photography course. I’ve just started the second module and although some of the things I was already aware of on the phone, I have also learned a couple of new things too. So, fingers crossed, my photos may get a little better :-D))

To thank you all for your continued support, popping by and sprinkling stars and hearts, I give you a small hand picked bouquet of my wild flowers. Now I have to admit that I had to look some of them up as I always forget but you have a love in the mist seed pod (there are lots of them after their wonderful display), Queen Anne’s lace or wild carrot, musk mallow, birds foot trefoil, yarrow and a buddleia.

So thank you to all who keep blip up and running and to all you lovely blippers too. 

P.s looks better with the black background;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.