The creek

Didn't sleep well last night, too hot!  Woke to another hot, sunny day but again with a nice breeze.  Did housework, visited a friend in her garden, had lunch and went to the churchyard for a couple of hours. Chatted to a lovely man whose wife had passed away but it was their wedding anniversary so he decided to come to the church were they married. Nice to hear him talking of the old times.
This afternoon I called on a friend to pick up a drawing she had done for me of my friends two dogs, she lost both dogs this year and thought this would make a nice birthday present.
Walked over the seawall late afternoon which is where I took the blip and extras.  I know it's supposed to be double exposure but my camera doesn't have that facility and I didn't have time to try and find a way of doing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.