Astronaut

By astronaut

Succulent family

My house plants do not get the attention they used to since we moved,a lot don't yet have a place to sit and I need to remedy that. I gave all my plants some water today and on a whim decided to have a family photo of all the succulents! But I accidentally left two out!

My Snake Plant is looking a bit poorly, I thought they could get by with no attention but it used to sit in our bright front room and maybe the bedroom is too warm and the direct morning sun and heat is usually blocked put by the curtains. I've watered it but may need to cut off a couple of dead and dying leaves.

All the jade plants come from the big mother plant that was originally my Nan's which I repotted into new soil a few weeks ago and it has thankfully revived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.