Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Ready for Action!

All of The Shire Cruisers lined up and ready to go when people are able to hire them out for day trips, weekend adventures and longer holidays. I'd imagine that would be July 4th, given the caravan parks and other accommodation opens then. I wonder if the turnaround time for hiring them out will be slower as a result of deep cleaning and so on.

Another day of sun, sun, sun...the children spent half of our dinner time outside and the other half inside. Their faces were far too similar to the colour of tomatoes for my liking!! They cooled back down to skin coloured with the classic sweaty fringe only a child seems to pull of with such gusto!! :-P

Oh and thank you for all the kind words about my footwear on yesterday's blip. They are BOBS by Skechers, I've had them a couple of years. I couldn't resist their quirky style. They're called BOBS for Dogs Beach Bingo!! Some of the money from the shoes went to the Petco Foundation. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.