Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Efficient

How could I resist?  MRS Beaver came home from her usual swim. I was waiting on a log patiently and never reacted to her swimming (usually I take photos). This time, she decided to do a swim by to check me out. Turned around and came back to check me out again.  I stayed still and quiet....and waited.  Finally, she decided to come ashore to get some greens. I was amazed at how quickly she sawed through the wood to get the branch! At one point, she stopped to use a paw to adjust the branch in her mouth before entering the water. So cool to watch!  I concentrated on taking photos this time so did not video.  Next time, I think I will concentrate on videoing her. 

As I could not decide on extras, I simply added a few...

Take care everyone...I hope you are well!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.