Sharing

Stunning sunny day again....if only this would last!
Various meetings and discussions all day so didn't get out to make the most of the weather, but still lovely to have the sun pouring through the windows and as I had a good stint of catching up with emails whilst still in bed (comfier to type propped up than sitting!) I was feeling pretty upbeat by the time it came to head round to hazelh and mrhazelh's place for a BBQ in their yard. So lovely to have the company and to be talking to real people and not about work. Mrhazelh gave me some tips for exercises to help my back, we looked over the amazing garden renovation they're doing, and enjoyed some lovely summer food. Looking forward to being able to host them at my place once we're all allowed indoors

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.