Merch

Max has been working very hard creating merchandise for me, it’s going down really well and my fans are starting to send pictures of themselves with my mugs and wearing my T-shirt which is really good fun!

My God it was hot today, I went out for a very early walk then I did some recording for Gulliver’s album and then we rehearsed toxic by Britney Spears and I’ve got to try out my new Teleprompter app and recorded us performing it for his college course, it’s such a great app, only £12 and I had to buy a Bluetooth remote control which was about 20 and it is going to be so useful, melodies are fun very easy to learn but words take a lot longer so now that I can actually read the words well being filmed I can do so much more!

It was too hot to be upstairs so I set up my decks downstairs and had a DJ practice session and played the ukulele, after dinner Max and I tried to join an online quiz but we just didn’t know any of the answers so we went to Lidl for a late night shop instead
It was too hot to be upstairs so I set up my decks downstairs and had a DJ practice session and played the ukulele, after dinner Max and I tried to join an online quiz but we just didn’t know any of the answers so we went to Lidl for a late night shop instead, there is a new one up the road from us, we can’t believe how cheap it is and what good quality the meat and vegetables are and the wine, it’s amazing and very useful now considering we have so much less work at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.