Say No More

Yesterday’s ‘Abstract Thursday’ theme was ‘Double exposure’.   See extra - SAY NO MORE!
 
After I realised that today is Friday I nipped across the road to a neighbour’s garden to shoot some flowers - I blipped our flower last week.
 
While I was there my friend Ian turned up with a bottle of wine to thank me for publishing the summer edition of Country Eye.  Why waist an opportunity, so I shot him as well.
 
Well the flower shots were not up to much at all, so you have Ian as today’s blip.
 
For the record; my title for the extra if had blipped it on the right day would have been ‘Moving Home’.  Apologies to Ingeborg for a very late entry . . .
 
 
Seems like I’m limbering up for tomorrows tribute to Admirer - SilS195.  Let’s hope the Blipfoto community ‘do her proud’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.